Notice of Meetings

Blackburn Creek Community Development District

The Board of Supervisors of the Blackburn Creek Community Development District will hold their meetings for the 2020-2021 Fiscal Year at 5800 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34240 at 12:00 p.m. each month as follows:

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

There may be occasions when one or more Supervisors will participate by telephone. At the above location, there will be present a speaker telephone so that any interested person can attend the meeting and be fully informed of the discussions taking place either in person or by telephone communication.

Any person requiring special accommodations at this meeting because of a disability or physical impairment should contact the District Office at (407) 723-5900 at least five calendar days prior to the meeting.

Each person who decided to appeal any action taken at these meetings is advised that person will need a record of the proceedings and that accordingly, the person may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, including the testimony and evidence upon which such appeal is to be based.

Vivian Carvalho

District Manager